Shop HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now
Shop Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 05:00pm

Sat: Closed

Today: 08:00 am - 05:00 pm Open Now

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.82       28 reviews

4.82 stars - based on 28 reviews

707-448-1633

Family Auto Care

42 Union Way
Vacaville, CA 95687

Home Banner
5 Stars
- 7 days ago

TV is working

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Older car hard to find parts, but Family Auto was able to get them and the dashboard looks great.

Google View Review on Google October 11th 2021
0.5 Stars
- 12 days ago

Happy

[Multi-point Inspection]

Happy I found Family Auto Care

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 18 days ago

Great and honest service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great and Honest service with fair prices

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Highly recommend!

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Highly recommend Family Auto Care. Needed some work on our brakes - very honest about what needed to be done right away and what could be done at a later date. Costs were explained thoroughly and pricing was fair. Customer service and communication were awesome!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Always willing to help

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always willing to help and get you in as fast as they can. Let you know what you need now and what you need soon. Always tell the truth and don’t sell you anything you don’t need. I always take my car to them for my oil changes and tune ups, well everything.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 36 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
September 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 37 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
September 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
August 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 65 days ago

Best service you can get!!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

It doesn't matter what you need, Sean and Nichole are the best at what they do, mechanically and customer service!!!:)

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 73 days ago

Comment section

[Oil Change / Lube]

Sean and his team are the best! I completely trust his recommendations. He always tells me what repairs are needed and which are optional. I bring all my cars to him for service. My absolute highest rating.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 79 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
July 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 81 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
July 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 87 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
July 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
July 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 95 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
July 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 120 days ago

GREAT MECHANIC

[Oil Change / Lube]

My only TRUSTED mechanic. I have been here multiple times and continue to come back due to great and honest service. I know that they won’t try to up sell me on repairs and only recommend what truly needs to be replaced. They do quality work and stand behind it as well. It’s refreshing to find a mechanic that is honest and treats you like family.

Google View Review on Google June 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 125 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
June 15th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 133 days ago

Auto care

[Engine Service / Repair]

Family Auto care in Vacaville. See my complete review on Yelp.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 07th 2021
5 Stars
- 136 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
June 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 140 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
May 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 141 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
May 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 158 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
May 13th 2021
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

??? Linda Young

[Oil Change / Lube]

Sean is super knowledgeable and professional and I love how thorough he is. I like to know 'why' and he always explains what is wrong and the best way to fix it. His workmanship is excellent, and he and Nicole are the best! I have been going to them for years.

Google View Review on Google May 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 168 days ago

Family Auto Care

[Oil Change / Lube]

I moved to Vacaville just in time for the Covid lock down. Family Auto Care was recommended by my neighbors on the Nextdoor app. Wow! Was I surprised! Not only are the owners, Sean and Nicole, friendly, honest, & upfront about all prices and work that needs to be done. They go above and beyond for their customers. This is my favorite family owned business in Vacaville. They have also done work on my husband's truck. I would recommend Family Auto Care to anyone who would listen.

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 179 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
April 22nd 2021
5 Stars
- 183 days ago

Family Auto Care

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 186 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
April 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 264 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Family Auto Care
January 27th 2021
Family Auto Care

$$$

42 Union Way, Vacaville, CA 95687707-448-1633service@familyautocarellc.com
Mon:08:00am - 05:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash
Store Info
Get Direction